NBCDH Council

 The NBCDH Council consists of 7 dental hygienists elected by their peers or apppointed by council, one public representative appointed by the Minister of Health and one member of the NBCDH appointed by the Minister of Health.


President:  Carole Boccoz

Vice-President:Erin Jenkins

Past President: Trudy McAvity


Ingrid McLaughlin

Anne Comeau

Amy Dow

Danielle Bordage

Ginette Poirier Bérubé- Public Representative

Wendy Wilkins- member appointed by the Minister

Executive Director/Registrar:  Diane Thériault